Alabama Seniors Say Goodbye

SEC Report
This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Data pix.

Ben Howell, Barrett Jones, Rowdy Harrell, Chance Warmack, Damion Square, Levi Cook, Aaron Joiner, Carson Tinker, Kelly Johnson, Jeremy Shelley, Jesse Williams, Robert Lester, Michael Williams, Quinton Dial, Nathan McAlister and Nico Johnson.

This group is one of the more successful classes in college football history.  They won 49 games, two SEC championships and three of Alabama's 15 national championships.  

Many of them assembled for the last time as the 2012 Alabama Crimson Tide at Saturday's parade.  They shared what they will miss most about their time in Tuscaloosa.  

Trending Stories