Auburn University releases first depth chart of 2018 season

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.
Data pix.

AUBURN, Ala. – Auburn University has released the official depth chart of the season. The athletic department did so right before Head Coach Gus Malzahn’s news conference today.

Auburn kicks off the season against Washington on Saturday at 2:30 p.m.

Here's the Depth Chart:


QB:  Jarrett Stidham
Malik Wilis
Joey Gatewood
Cord Sandberg

RB: Kam Martin
JaTarvious Whitlow

HB: Chandler Cox
Spencer Nigh
Harold Joiner

TE: Jallen Harris
Tucker Brown
John Samuel Shenker

WR: Darius Slayton
Shedrick Jackson

WR: Nate Craig-Myers
Marquis McClain
Seth Williams

WR: Sal Cannella
Matthew Hill

WR: Ryan Davis
Anthony Schwartz

LT: Prince Tega Wanogho
Bailey Sharp

LG: Marquel Harrell
Tashawn Manning

C: Kaleb Kim
Nick Brahms

RG: Mike Horton
Calvin Ashley

RT: Jack Driscoll
Austin Troxell


Buck: Nick Coe
T.D. Moultry
Richard Jibunor

DT: Dontavius Russell
Tyrone Truesdell
Jaunta'vius Johnson
Coynis Miller

DT: Derrick Brown
Andrew Williams
Daquan Newkirk

DE: Marlon Davidson
Big Kat Bryant
Gary Walker

DAM: Darrell Williams
Chandler Wooten

MIKE: Deshaun Davis
K.J. Britt

WILL: Montavious Atkinson
Zakoby McClain

CB: Noah Igminoghene
John Broussard, Jr.

FS: Jeremiah Dinson
Smoke Monday

SS: Daniel Thomas
Jamien Sherwood

CB: Jamel Dean
Christian Tutt

NICKEL: Javaris Davis
Jordyn Peters
Jayvaughn Myers

Special Teams:

PK: Anders Carlson
Ian Shannon

P: Aidan Marshall
Arryn Siposs

H: Ian Shannon

LS: Bill Taylor
Clarke Smith

PR: Ryan Davis
Christian Tutt

KR: Noah Igbinoghene/Jatarvious Whitlow
Shaun Shivers/Asa Martin



Notice: you are using an outdated browser. Microsoft does not recommend using IE as your default browser. Some features on this website, like video and images, might not work properly. For the best experience, please upgrade your browser.