Saturday’s Alabama A&M – Coastal Carolina game rescheduled to 1 p.m. Central

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

CONWAY, S. C. – Due to the weather impact from Hurricane Joaquin, officials have changed the kickoff time of Saturday’s Alabama A&M-Coastal Carolina game.

The game, originally scheduled for 6 p.m. Eastern (5 p.m. Central,) has been rescheduled to 2 p.m. Eastern (1 p.m. Central).