Church shooting in Antioch, Tennessee leaves one dead, more than half-dozen shot | LATEST DETAILS HERE

Tennessee Titans 2017 Football Schedule

The NFL released the schedules for the upcoming season today.  Here is the 2017 Tennessee Titans’ schedule

  • Week 1: Sunday, Sept. 10, Oakland, 1 p.m.
  • Week 2: Sunday, Sept. 17, at Jacksonville, 1 p.m.​
  • Week 3: Sunday, Sept. 24, Seattle, 4:05 p.m.
  • Week 4: Sunday, Oct. 1, at Houston, 1 p.m.
  • Week 5: Sunday, Oct. 8, at Miami, 1 p.m.
  • Week 6: Monday, Oct. 16, Indianapolis, 8:30 p.m.
  • Week 7: Sunday, Oct. 22, at Cleveland, 1 p.m.
  • Week 8: BYE
  • Week 9: Sunday, Nov. 5, Baltimore, 1 p.m.
  • Week 10: Sunday, Nov. 12, Cincinnati, 1 p.m.
  • Week 11: Thursday, Nov. 16, at Pittsburgh, 8:25 p.m.
  • Week 12: Sunday, Nov. 26, at Indianapolis, 1 p.m.
  • Week 13: Sunday, Dec. 3, Houston, 1 p.m.
  • Week 14: Sunday, Dec. 10, at Arizona, 4:05 p.m.
  • Week 15: Sunday, Dec. 17, at San Francisco, 4:25 p.m.
  • Week 16: Sunday, Dec. 24, Los Angeles Rams, 1 p.m.
  • Week 17: Sunday, Dec. 31, Jacksonville, 1 p.m.