Sample Ballots for Alabama Primaries on June 3, 2014


(WHNT) – Alabama’s Republican and Democratic primaries are June 3, 2014.  Click the links below to see sample ballots for north Alabama counties.

When you go to vote, you must choose to either vote Republican or Democrat.  You cannot vote in both primaries.

You must also bring a photo ID to vote.

Colbert County – Democratic
Colbert County – Republican

Cullman County – Democratic
Cullman County – Republican

DeKalb County – Democratic
DeKalb County – Republican

Franklin County – Democratic
Franklin County – Republican

Jackson County – Democratic
Jackson County – Republican

Lauderdale County – Democratic
Lauderdale County – Republican

Lawrence County – Democratic
Lawrence County – Republican

Limestone County – Democratic
Limestone County – Republican

Madison County – Democratic
Madison County – Republican

Marshall County – Democratic
Marshall County – Republican

Morgan County – Democratic
Morgan County – Republican

You can also find your polling place and voting districts through the Secretary of State’s website here.


Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,891 other followers