SEC Media Days 2013: See The Schedule

This is an archived article and the information in the article may be outdated. Please look at the time stamp on the story to see when it was last updated.

HOOVER, Ala. (WHNT) – The 2013 edition of SEC Media Days is this week, Tuesday through Thursday in Hoover.

WHNT News 19 will have a team at the Hyatt Regency Birmingham to provide coverage.

Here’s the schedule for the various teams.  We’ll live blog from the various sessions and we’ll have coverage all this week in our newscasts on WHNT News 19.

Tuesday, July 16
(all times Central)

12:30 p.m.   – SEC Commissioner Mike Slive
1-3:40 p.m. – Florida – Head Coach Will Muschamp, Jeff Driskel (QB), Dominique Easley (DL) and Jon Halapio (OL)
1-3:40 p.m. – Missouri – Head Coach Gary Pinkel, James Franklin (QB), L’Damian Washington (WR), Andrew Wilson (LB)
3:50 – 6:20 p.m. – Ole Miss – Head Coach Hugh Freeze, Donte Moncrief (WR), Mike Marry (LB), Bo Wallace (QB)
3:50 – 6:20 p.m. – South Carolina – Head Coach Steve Spurrier, Jadeveon Clowney (DE), Bruce Ellington (WR/KR), Connor Shaw (QB)

Wednesday, July 17
8:10 a.m.  – SEC Coordinator of Officials – Steve Shaw
8:30 – 11:10 a.m. – Texas A&M – Head Coach Kevin Sumlin, Toney Hurd (DB), Johnny Manziel (QB), Jake Matthews (OT)
8:30 – 11:10 a.m. – Kentucky – Head Coach Mark Stoops, Donte Rumph (DT), Raymond Sanders (RB), Avery Williamson (LB)
11:20 – 2 p.m. – Mississippi State – Head Coach Dan Mullen, Kaleb Eulls (DL), Benardrick McKinney (LB), Tyler Russell (QB)
11:20 – 2 p.m. – Tennessee – Head Coach Butch Jones, Antonio Richardson (OL), Ja’Wuan James (OL), Jacques Smith (DL)
2:20 – 5 p.m. – Auburn – Head Coach Gus Malzahn, Chris Davis (CB), Dee Ford (DE), Jay Prosch (FB)
2:20 – 5 p.m. – Arkansas – Head Coach Bret Bielema, Chris Smith (DE), Travis Swanson (C), Kiero Small (FB)

Thursday, July 18
8:30 – 11:10 a.m. – LSU – Head Coach Les Miles, Jarvis Landry (WR), Craig Loston (S), Zach Mettenberger (QB)
8:30 – 11:10 a.m. – Georgia – Head Coach Mark Richt, Arthur Lynch (TE), Aaron Murray (QB), Garrison Smith (DE)
11:20 – 2 p.m. – Alabama – Head Coach Nick Saban, A.J. McCarron (QB), C.J. Mosley (LB), Anthony Steen (OL)
11:20 – 2 p.m. – Vanderbilt – Head Coach James Franklin, Andre Hal (CB), Wesley Johnson (OT), Jordan Matthews (WR)