Auburn Releases Spring Football Schedule

Weds, March 27: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m.  Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice

 Fri, March 29: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m.  Coach Malzahn, Coach Johnson, Coach Lashlee  post-practice
 
Sat, March 30: practice at stadium open to media 9:55-10:25 a.m. Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
Mon, April 1: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m.  Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
 
Weds, April 3: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m.  Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
 
Fri, April 5: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m.  Coach Johnson, Coach Lashlee post-practice in Rane Room (begin 10:15 a.m.)
 
Sat, April 6: practice at stadium open to media 9:55-10:25 a.m.  Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
Mon, April 8: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m. Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
 
Weds, April 10: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m.  Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
 
Fri, April 12: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m. ; Coach Johnson, Coach Lashlee post-practice
 
Sat, April 13: practice at stadium open to media 9:55-10:25 a.m. Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
Mon, April 15: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m. (cameras permitted); Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
 
Weds, April 17: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m. (cameras permitted); Coach Malzahn, selected players post-practice
 
Fri, April 19: practice open to media 8-8:30 a.m.
Sat, April 20: Reminder: A-Day is Saturday, April 20, with a 1 p.m. kickoff.
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 650 other followers