Auburn Announces Pro Day Participants


Here is the list of former Auburn Tigers who will participate in the school’s annual Pro Day:

S Daren Bates

CB T’Sharvan Bell

WR DeAngelo Benton

WR Emory Blake

K Chandler Brooks

LB Jonathan Evans

OT A.J. Greene

DE Corey Lemonier

TE Philip Lutzenkirchen

RB Onterio McCalebb

WR Philip Pierre-Louis

WR Travante Stallworth

OG John Sullen

WR Nate Taylor

Filed in: SEC Report, Sports

Suggest a correction

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 5,007 other followers