LIVE: Watch 6pm news on WHNT News 19

Titans Complete Roster

Tennessee Titans

Nashville, Tenn. – Here are the final players to be cut from the Tennessee Titans so the franchise can reach its 53-man roster limit:

WR Devin Aguilar, TD Brandon Barden, DT Zach Clayton, G Kyle DeVan, DT Lamar Divens, S Aaron Francisco, TE Cameron Graham, CB Chris Hawkins, G Michael Jasper, WR James Kirkendoll, FB Collin Mooney, C Chris Morris, WR Michael Preston, DE Malcolm Sheppard, S Tracy Wilson and WR DJ Woods.

Additionally, here are the players the Titans have signed to their practice squad: TE Brandon Barden, DT Zach Clayton, FB Collin Mooney, WR Michael Preston and S Tracy Wilson.



Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 4,891 other followers